Our services

Our main business includes customer loyalty programs as much as new customer acquisition for business clients. We offer special expertise in the sector of capital goods (agricultural technology, construction machinery, commercial vehicles) as much as in the sector of industrial services.

TELEMARKETING

We support you with goal-driven outbound-telemarketing-service in B2B. Address qualification, acquirement of new customers, needs analyses by phone, scheduling, follow-up calls and customer surveys mark our focus.

MARKET ANALYSIS

You want to find out more about your target group, acquire market knowledge or carry out targeted market analyses. We offer individual researches and advise you comprehensively.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

In our house, service-oriented and reliable customer dialogues rank first. We offer up-to-date services, no matter which contact medium you want us to use for looking after your existing customers as well as after prospective clients.

CRM MANAGEMENT

We are your capable point of contact for all issues regarding your CRM-solution. With pleasure, we advise you during the development of your customer-relationship-management-system. Furthermore, we support you efficiently and reliably with managing your data.

MAILINGS

We help you to conceptualize and produce your mailings and we assist you with cost-optimized deliveries. Furthermore, we advise you upfront regarding the selection of your target group as much as choosing supplements for your mailing and follow-up activities.

JESSICA Partner for marketing services

The agency

Since 25 years JESSICA Partner für Marketing offers successful marketing campaigns and goal-oriented sales support. Market leading manufacturer and service provider appreciate the competence and reliability of our owner-operated dialogue-marketing company. Particular emphasis is set on excellent preparation regarding each individual job. Intensively, we study your product or service to gain the best possible results with your target group. Through in-house trainings and factory tours at our customers, by visiting sector-specific exhibitions and by studying relevant trade journals, we gain the required know-how of your sector. Thanks to that, speaking the language of your decision-makers is guaranteed. International and national requirements are being taken into account aswell. Since 2012 the agency is located in Weilheim (South of Munich). However, we provide guidance for customers across Germany and Europe. International companies use our services to establish themselves in the German market.

We are extremely appealing

Every project to be carried out is "extremely appealing". Many of our customers appreciate this. The more challenging your task, the greater is our commitment to convince you of our quality.

Quality as a matter of honour

DDV - Deutscher Dialogmarketing VerbandSince many years, JESSICA Partner für Marketing is a member of DDV- the German dialogue-marketing association [Deutscher Dialogmarketing-Verband]. The DDV is the biggest association of dialogue-marketers in Europe and ranks among the most important one´s in the communication industry. We respect the DDV´s code of ethics and we actively support the Council Customer Services.

Our motivation for your success

Currently, the JESSICA-team counts 24 highly motivated professionals (as of July 2017). Together with her crew, the owner, Mrs. Claudia Gärtner, is looking forward to demanding campaigns and long-term project monitoring.

Ihr JESSICA Team für Telefonmarketing und CRM-Betreuung

References

An extract of satisfied customers.

Claas
Volvo Trucks
Voith
GE - General Electric
DOW Agrosciences
Bilfinger
Verla

Artikel und News

Neuigkeiten und Informationen aus Recht, Wirtschaft, Gesetzesänderungen, Ankündigungen und Events

Unsere Leistungen

Zu unserem Kerngeschäft zählen Kundenbindungsmaßnahmen sowie die Neukundengewinnung für Firmenkunden. Besondere Kompetenz bieten wir in der Investitionsgüter-Branche (Landtechnik, Baumaschinen, Nutzfahrzeuge) sowie im Bereich Industriedienstleistungen.

TELEFONMARKETING

Wir unterstützen Sie mit zielorientierten Outbound-Telefonmarketing-Leistungen im B2B. Adressqualifizierungen, Neukundenakquise, telefonische Bedarfsanalysen, Terminierungen, Nachfass-Calls und Kundenbefragungen zählen dabei zu unseren Schwerpunkten.

MARKTANALYSEN

Sie möchten mehr über Ihre Zielgruppen und Kunden erfahren, neue Markterkenntnisse gewinnen oder gezielte Marktanalysen durchführen. Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Recherchen und beraten Sie umfassend.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Serviceorientierte und zuverlässige Kundendialoge stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Egal, über welches Kontaktmedium Sie Ihre Bestandskunden und potenziellen Interessenten betreut haben möchten, bieten wir Ihnen moderne Services.

CRM BETREUUNG

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner rund um Ihre CRM Lösung. Gerne beraten wir Sie während dem Aufbau Ihres Customer-Relationship-Management-Systems. Außerdem unterstützen wir Sie effizient und zuverlässig bei Ihrer Datenpflege.

MAILINGS

Wir unterstützen Sie sowohl konzeptionell als auch in der Produktion Ihrer Mailings bis hin zur portooptimierten Aussendung. Zusätzlich beraten wir Sie bereits im Vorfeld zur Zielgruppen-Auswahl sowie bei Ihren Mailing-Beilagen und Follow-Up-Aktivitäten.

Leistungen und Servcies von JESSICA

Die Agentur

JESSICA Partner für Marketing bietet seit 25 Jahren erfolgreiche Marketing-Kampagnen und zielgerichtete Vertriebsunterstützung. Marktführende Hersteller und Dienstleister schätzen die Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit unserer inhabergeführten Dialogmarketing-Agentur. Besonderen Wert legen wir bei jedem unserer Aufträge auf eine gute Vorbereitung. Wir setzen uns intensiv mit Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrer Dienstleistung auseinander, um die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse mit Ihrer Zielgruppe zu erzielen. Notwendiges Branchen-Know-how verschaffen wir uns neben innerbetrieblichen Schulungen und Werksbesichtigungen bei unseren Kunden auf branchenspezifischen Fachausstellungen und durch entsprechende Fachmagazine. Nur so können wir gewährleisten, die Sprache Ihrer Entscheider zu sprechen. Hierbei werden auch internationale und regionale Anforderungen berücksichtigt. Seit 2012 ist unser Agentursitz in Weilheim (südlich von München). Unsere Kunden betreuen wir jedoch deutschland- und europaweit. Internationale Unternehmen nutzen unsere Services, um sich am deutschen Markt zu etablieren.

Wir sind ausgesprochen ansprechend

Jedem durchzuführenden Projekt treten wir „ausgesprochen ansprechend“ gegenüber. Das wissen viele unserer Kunden zu schätzen. Je herausfordernder Ihre Aufgabenstellung ist, desto größer ist unser Anspruch, Sie von unserer Qualität zu überzeugen.

Qualität ist Ehrensache

DDV - Deutscher Dialogmarketing VerbandJESSICA Partner für Marketing ist seit vielen Jahren Mitglied im DDV – Deutscher Dialogmarketing-Verband. Der DDV ist der größte nationale Zusammenschluss von Dialogmarketern in Europa und zählt zu den wichtigsten Verbänden in der Kommunikationswirtschaft. Wir beachten den Ehrenkodex des DDV und arbeiten im Council Customer Services aktiv mit.

Unsere Motivation für Ihren Erfolg

Das JESSICA Team besteht aktuell aus 24 hochmotivierten Profis (Stand Juli 2017). Die Inhaberin, Frau Claudia Gärtner freut sich gemeinsam mit ihrer Crew auf anspruchsvolle Kampagnen und langfristige Projektbetreuungen.

Ihr JESSICA Team für Telefonmarketing und CRM-Betreuung

Referenzen

Ein Auszug an zufriedenen Kunden.

Artikel und News

Neuigkeiten und Informationen aus Recht, Wirtschaft, Gesetzesänderungen, Ankündigungen und Events